Cunt

by Fury

There’s something really fun about using the word cunt. Saying it always felt (synthesthetically) for me like driving over a pothole and giving everyone a fright.

The problem is the way the word works. It tries to shock someone by linking them to female genitals and then labelling that as possibly the worst thing ever.

I think we can all agree that cunts are pretty fucking rad. I have interacted with many. I own one. Even the people who aren’t sexually attracted to them can agree they do some gobsmacking things – like birthing.

However, the bullshit that comes with having one is fucking awful.

I guess what I’m saying is it’s time to be a good cunt and correct anyone who uses the word as an insult – “Cunts are awesome. What they are being is an asshole; sexually indiscriminate and full of shit.”

